	List of O	ojections/Application for	(Refer rule	CM 11 es 15 & 16) Replacement of EPIC/Ma	aking of PwD Receive	ed in Form 8	
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		A and N	Constituency (Asser ISLANDS PARLIAN	Revision Identity			
		2. Pe	eriod of receipt of appl	From date <b>03/01/2024</b>	To date <b>03/01/2024</b>		
3. Place of hearing*							
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objecting/making	Reasons for objection/applications			Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
		apllication	Whether correction of entry (Y/N)	Whether replacement of EPIC (Y/N)	Whether marking of PwD (Y/N)		iicai iiig '
1	2	3	4	5	6	7 (a)	7 (b)
1	03/01/2024	KUNTHI BAL	Y	N	Ν		
2	03/01/2024	MARTIN ANTONY	Y	Ν	Ν		
3	03/01/2024	BINDU VARGEHESE	Y	N	Ν		
4	03/01/2024	K C USHA	Y	Ν	Ν		
5	03/01/2024	T. WSWARAMMA	Y	N	Ν		
6	03/01/2024	T ALVI KUTTY	Y	N	Ν		
7	03/01/2024	AYNAMATI ROY	Y	N	Ν		

8	03/01/2024	THRISHA MALIK	Y	Ν	Ν	
9	03/01/2024	SAKUNRALA	Y	N	N	
10	03/01/2024	anuj kumar tirkey	Y	N	N	
11	03/01/2024	DEEPANKAR BAIRAGI	Ν	Y	N	
12	03/01/2024	T MAHESH KUMAR	Y	N	Ν	
13	03/01/2024	BED KUMAR BAIN	Y	Ν	Ν	
14	03/01/2024	ANAND KRISHNA	Y	Ν	Ν	
15	03/01/2024	SINI THOMAS	Y	Ν	Ν	
16	03/01/2024	ANJANA MONDAL	Y	Ν	Ν	
17	03/01/2024	BALA MURGAN	Y	Ν	Ν	
18	03/01/2024	BANDANA DUTTA	Y	Ν	Ν	
19	03/01/2024	NEELAVENI	Y	Ν	Ν	

20	03/01/2024	SHIV SAKTHI	Y	Ν	Ν		
21	03/01/2024	ZUBAIDA	Y	Ν	Ν		
22	03/01/2024	T PURNA VATHI	Ν	Y	Ν		
23	03/01/2024	T PURNA VATHI	Y	Ν	Ν		
24	03/01/2024	Y GOVIND RAJ	Y	Ν	Ν		
25	03/01/2024	ANIL KUMAR MRIDHA	Y	Ν	Ν		
<ul> <li>£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly</li> <li>@ For this revision for this designated location</li> <li>* Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer</li> <li>\$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location</li> </ul>				Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	